January 16, 2014

Lily's Story book release

Lily's Story News

I'm pleased to announce that the final book in the Lily's Story Trilogy, Love At Last, is now available! 

I've also released a boxed set of all 3 full-length novels, which includes He Loves Me Not, Don't Look Back, and Love At Last. If you've only read He Loves Me Not, you may want to purchase the box set, as it is less expensive than buying each book individually.

Another announcement is that Over You is now FREE. I'm working on a sequel to Over You, called Second Chances. Pick up your free copy of Over You.

Coming soon to Barnes & Noble


Anonymous said...

I bought this at Smashwords and afterwards discovered it is not available for online reading. Help! I do not own any separate ebook readers! Will you please add online reading as an option? I have already read book 1 and book 2. Thanks!

Christine Kersey said...

Thanks for letting me know about this issue on Smashwords. I hadn't realized it wasn't available to read online there. It's available to read online now.

Thanks for buying my books!


Mary Brosz said...

I will definitely watch for your book. Very excited for you! Thanks


Christine Kersey said...

Mary - Thanks for your comment. Just so you know, I have a new website now, so you may want to check it out as that's where all the latest info is posted:

Thanks for reading my books :)